<transcy>Crème Peptidique Illuminatrice</transcy>

Crème Peptidique Illuminatrice

Prix habituel
$62.00
Prix de vente
$62.00
Prix habituel
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

TYPE DE PEAU: HYPERPIGMENTÉE, ANTI-ÂGE, TOUS TYPES DE PEAU

Profitez des propriétés d'éclat de cette crème soyeuse à usage quotidien qui optimise et équilibre le teint et la texture de la peau. Un cocktail puissant d'acide azélaïque et kojique, de vitamine C, de niacinamide et de peptides revitalisants cible le manque de uniformité et vitalité cette peut résulter d'un certain nombre de facteurs. Les humectants naturels offrent des avantages d'hydratation qui protège l'équilibre délicat d'hydratation de la peau contre les agressions environnementales.

INGRÉDIENTS CARACTÉRISTIQUES:

  • Diglycinate d'azéloyle de potassium Utilisé pour équilibrer peau tonifier, combattre les rougeurs et la texture, améliorer visiblement les inflammations peau troubles tels que la rosacée, aident à guérir l'apparition des imperfections actives et des marques post-acnéiques, régulent le sébum et hydratent le peau .
  • Acide kojique - utilisé t o éclaircir visible dommages du soleil , taches de vieillesse ou cicatrices. Cela peut entraîner un effet anti-âge sur la peau. En plus de Éclaircissement de la peau effets, l'acide kojique contient également des propriétés antimicrobiennes
  • DermaPeptide Revitalisant PF- A peptide qui stimule la prolifération de fibroblastes, améliorant ainsi la propagation cellulaire et une augmentation du métabolisme cellulaire qui se traduit par une synthèse de collagène, une réduction des rides et une augmentation de la douceur et de la tonicité.
  • Niacinamide - est une forme de vitamine B utilisée pour aider à éliminer les rougeurs et l'acné.
  • Argireline- R élaxe les muscles autour des ridules et des rides, y compris les pattes d'oie et les sillons du front
  • Ascorbate de tétrahexyldécyle - Antioxydant : il détruit les radicaux libres responsables des rides prématurées. Éclaircissant: il atténue les décolorations en réduisant la production de mélanine de plus de 80%. Raffermissant: il stimule la production de collagène (encore plus que l'acide L-ascorbique)

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TG
05/06/2021
Tina G.
United States United States
The Best!

I will not use anything else. Purchased 2 after I ran out.

KS
05/06/2021
Kierra S.
United States United States
Love this Cream

I absolutely love that this company ships to me… I’m in UK. Ok- but this product makes me glow

JM
05/06/2021
Jonathan M.
United States United States
My new favorite moisturizer

Feels like heaven. Firms up my skin and lifts. Ssosoo in love with this moisturizer.

HB
05/06/2021
Heather B.
United States United States
Thank You VS

I just love the way this feels on my skin.

Illuminating Peptide Cream

Illuminating Peptide Cream

Regular price
$62.00
Sale price
$62.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKIN TYPE: HYPERPIGMENTED, ANTI-AGING, ALL SKIN TYPES

Enjoy the radiance enhancing properties of this silky daily use creme that optimizes and balances skin tone and texture. A powerful cocktail of Azelaic and Kojic Acid, Vitamin C, Niacinamide and revitalizing Peptides target lack  of  uniformity  and vitality  that  can result from a number of factors. Natural humectants offer hydration benefits  which protects the delicate moisture balance of the skin against environmental aggression.

FEATURE INGREDIENTS:

  • Potassium Azeloyl Diglycinate-   Used to balance skin tone, combat redness and texture, visibly improve inflammatory skin disorders such as rosacea, help heal the appearance of active blemishes and post-acne marks, regulate sebum and moisturize the skin.
  • Kojic Acid- Used to lighten visible sun damage, age spots, or scars. This can result in an anti-aging effect on the skin. In addition to skin-lightening effects, kojic acid also contains some antimicrobial properties
  • DermaPeptide Revitalizing PF- A peptide that stimulates the proliferation of fibroblasts, therefore improving cell propagation and an increase in cellular metabolism that results in collagen synthesis, reduction in wrinkles, and an increase in smoothness and toning.
  • Niacinamide- is a form of vitamin b and used to help clear redness and acne. 
  • Argireline- Relaxes the muscles around fine lines and wrinkles, including crow's feet and forehead furrows
  • Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate- Antioxidant: it destroys the free radicals that cause premature wrinkles. Brightening: it fades away discolourations by reducing the production of melanin by more than 80%. Firming: it boosts the production of collagen (even more than L-Ascorbic Acid)

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TG
05/06/2021
Tina G.
United States United States
The Best!

I will not use anything else. Purchased 2 after I ran out.

KS
05/06/2021
Kierra S.
United States United States
Love this Cream

I absolutely love that this company ships to me… I’m in UK. Ok- but this product makes me glow

JM
05/06/2021
Jonathan M.
United States United States
My new favorite moisturizer

Feels like heaven. Firms up my skin and lifts. Ssosoo in love with this moisturizer.

HB
05/06/2021
Heather B.
United States United States
Thank You VS

I just love the way this feels on my skin.