<transcy>Leuchtende Peptidcreme</transcy>

Leuchtende Peptidcreme

Normaler Preis
$62.00
Sonderpreis
$62.00
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
pro 

HAUTTYP: HYPERPIGMENTIERT, ANTI-AGING, ALLE HAUTTYPEN

Genießen Sie die strahlenden Eigenschaften dieser seidigen Creme für den täglichen Gebrauch, die Hautton und Textur optimiert und ausbalanciert. Ein kraftvoller Cocktail aus Azelainsäure und Kojisäure, Vitamin C, Niacinamid und revitalisierenden Peptiden zielt auf Mangel ab von Gleichmäßigkeit und Vitalität Das kann aus einer Reihe von Faktoren resultieren. Natürliche Feuchthaltemittel bieten Vorteile für die Flüssigkeitszufuhr Dies schützt den empfindlichen Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut vor Umwelteinflüssen.

FUNKTIONSZUTATEN:

  • Kalium-Azeloyl-Diglycinat- Wird zum Ausbalancieren verwendet Haut Ton, Rötung und Textur bekämpfen, entzündlich sichtbar verbessern Haut Störungen wie Rosacea helfen, das Auftreten von aktiven Hautunreinheiten und Post-Akne-Flecken zu heilen, regulieren Talg und befeuchten die Haut .
  • Kojisäure - verwendet t o sichtbar aufhellen Sonnenschaden , Altersflecken oder Narben. Dies kann zu einer Anti-Aging-Wirkung auf die Haut führen. Zusätzlich zu Hautaufhellung Effekte, Kojisäure enthält auch einige antimikrobielle Eigenschaften
  • DermaPeptide Revitalizing PF-A Peptid, das die Proliferation stimuliert von Fibroblasten, wodurch die Zellvermehrung und eine Erhöhung des Zellstoffwechsels verbessert werden, was zu einer Kollagensynthese, einer Verringerung der Falten und einer Erhöhung der Glätte und Tonisierung führt.
  • Niacinamid - ist eine Form von Vitamin B und wird verwendet, um Rötungen und Akne zu beseitigen.
  • Argireline-R Entspannt die Muskeln um feine Linien und Falten, einschließlich Krähenfüße und Stirnfurchen
  • Tetrahexyldecylascorbat- Antioxidans : Es zerstört die freien Radikale, die vorzeitige Falten verursachen. Aufhellung: Es beseitigt Verfärbungen, indem es die Melaninproduktion um mehr als 80% reduziert. Straffung: Es steigert die Produktion von Kollagen (sogar mehr als L-Ascorbinsäure).

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TG
05/06/2021
Tina G.
United States United States
The Best!

I will not use anything else. Purchased 2 after I ran out.

KS
05/06/2021
Kierra S.
United States United States
Love this Cream

I absolutely love that this company ships to me… I’m in UK. Ok- but this product makes me glow

JM
05/06/2021
Jonathan M.
United States United States
My new favorite moisturizer

Feels like heaven. Firms up my skin and lifts. Ssosoo in love with this moisturizer.

HB
05/06/2021
Heather B.
United States United States
Thank You VS

I just love the way this feels on my skin.

Illuminating Peptide Cream

Illuminating Peptide Cream

Regular price
$62.00
Sale price
$62.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SKIN TYPE: HYPERPIGMENTED, ANTI-AGING, ALL SKIN TYPES

Enjoy the radiance enhancing properties of this silky daily use creme that optimizes and balances skin tone and texture. A powerful cocktail of Azelaic and Kojic Acid, Vitamin C, Niacinamide and revitalizing Peptides target lack  of  uniformity  and vitality  that  can result from a number of factors. Natural humectants offer hydration benefits  which protects the delicate moisture balance of the skin against environmental aggression.

FEATURE INGREDIENTS:

  • Potassium Azeloyl Diglycinate-   Used to balance skin tone, combat redness and texture, visibly improve inflammatory skin disorders such as rosacea, help heal the appearance of active blemishes and post-acne marks, regulate sebum and moisturize the skin.
  • Kojic Acid- Used to lighten visible sun damage, age spots, or scars. This can result in an anti-aging effect on the skin. In addition to skin-lightening effects, kojic acid also contains some antimicrobial properties
  • DermaPeptide Revitalizing PF- A peptide that stimulates the proliferation of fibroblasts, therefore improving cell propagation and an increase in cellular metabolism that results in collagen synthesis, reduction in wrinkles, and an increase in smoothness and toning.
  • Niacinamide- is a form of vitamin b and used to help clear redness and acne. 
  • Argireline- Relaxes the muscles around fine lines and wrinkles, including crow's feet and forehead furrows
  • Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate- Antioxidant: it destroys the free radicals that cause premature wrinkles. Brightening: it fades away discolourations by reducing the production of melanin by more than 80%. Firming: it boosts the production of collagen (even more than L-Ascorbic Acid)

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TG
05/06/2021
Tina G.
United States United States
The Best!

I will not use anything else. Purchased 2 after I ran out.

KS
05/06/2021
Kierra S.
United States United States
Love this Cream

I absolutely love that this company ships to me… I’m in UK. Ok- but this product makes me glow

JM
05/06/2021
Jonathan M.
United States United States
My new favorite moisturizer

Feels like heaven. Firms up my skin and lifts. Ssosoo in love with this moisturizer.

HB
05/06/2021
Heather B.
United States United States
Thank You VS

I just love the way this feels on my skin.